Blood and Honey (#2 Serpent and Dove)

Author(s): Shelby Mahurin

Young Adult

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.


Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church--fugitives with nowhere to hide.


To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.


Until death do they part.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
5

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780063041172
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : 0.54
  • : July 2020
  • : 4 Centimeters X 14 Centimeters X 21 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 528
  • : Paperback
  • : Shelby Mahurin