Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10)

Author(s): Sarah Mlynowski


That's the way the cookie crumbles

Yum Our magic mirror has dropped me and my brother, Jonah, into the story of Hansel and Gretel. If we're lucky, we may even get to taste the cake-house...

But we didn't count on accidentally getting trapped. The real Hansel and Gretel are on the run, and Jonah and I have taken their place. And the witch is making a kid casserole for dinner...

Now we have to:

- Avoid being eaten

- Pretend our dog is a cat

- Learn to make kale smoothies

- Befriend a talking duck

Or we may never make it back to our home sweet home


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for tweens and teens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she is cowriting with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in the kingdom of Manhattan with her very own prince charming and their fairytale-loving daughters. Visit Sarah online at and find her on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter at @sarahmlynowski.

General Fields

  • : 9780545851060
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : Scholastic Press
  • : November 2016
  • : 193mm X 142mm X 20mm
  • : United States
  • : March 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : Sarah Mlynowski
  • : 176
  • : 813.6 Fic
  • : English
  • : 317