Three Railway Engines (Railway Series #1)

Author(s): W. Awdry


This is the first book in the "Railway Series" . In it the author tells of Edward, Gordon and Henry who lived in the same shed and who were always boasting and quarrelling amongst themselves until, after a series of adventures, they found that it is best to be good friends and to help each other.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405203319
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : W. Awdry